WebTrader Help
+85 (258) 085-264

TERMS FOR THE USE OF THE WEBSITE

1. The Company does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability and completeness of the information posted on the website and is not responsible for any errors, as well as does not guarantee that following the hyperlinks to third-party websites is completely secure. The Company is not responsible for the information contained on such third-party websites.

2. The Company shall not be liable for errors or inaccuracies in the process of transfer of data and / or orders or any instructions from the Client or the visitor to the site, interference, system malfunction due to force majeure, or for any other reasons that are not consequences of the violation of the Company.

3. Use of the Company's software is related to the use of the files cookies with the purpose to ensure more efficient operation of the Client on the Company's website. The files cookies do not contain personal information and are not used to identify the user. Partners of the Company may also use cookies on the Company's website, but the Company does not have access to them and does not control them.

4. The Company has the right to process the personal data of the Client in order to perform its work with the Client.

5. The Client shall take all the necessary measures to protect the website from computer viruses, other harmful materials, devices, information or data that could harm the site or other systems of the Company and inform the Company properly if he knows or suspects that the Company's website or computer system may suffer as a result of such harmful influence.

6. By entering the Company's website, the Client agrees with the terms of its use, as well as with the Customer Agreement and all the Company's policies.

УСЛОВИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ВЕБ-САЙТОМ

1. Компания не гарантирует точность, достоверность и полноту информации, размещённой на веб-сайте и не несёт ответственности за возможные ошибки, а также не гарантирует, что переход по ссылкам на третьесторонние веб-сайты полностью безопасен. Компания не несёт ответственность за информацию, содержащуюся на таких третьесторонних веб-сайтах.

2. Компания не несет ответственности за ошибки или неточности в процессе передачи данных и/или ордеров  или каких-либо инструкций Клиента или посетителя сайта, помехи, неполадки системы из-за форс-мажорных обстоятельств, или по каким-то другим причинам, которые не являются следствием нарушения со стороны Компании.

3. Использование программного обеспечения Компании связано с использованием файлов cookies с целью обеспечить более эффективную работу Клиента на веб-сайте Компании. Они не содержат личную информацию и не используются для идентификации пользователя. Партнёры Компании также могут использовать файлы cookies на веб-сайте Компании, однако Компания не имеет к ним доступа и не осуществляет контроль за ними.

4. Компания имеет право обрабатывать персональные данные Клиента для осуществления работы с Клиентом.

5. Клиент обязуется применять необходимые меры для защиты веб-сайта от компьютерных вирусов, других подобных вредоносных материалов, устройств, информации или данных, которые могут навредить сайту или другим системам Компании и проинформировать Компанию должным образом в случае, если он знает или подозревает о том, что веб-сайт или компьютерная система Компании могут пострадать в результате такого вредоносного воздействия.

6. Заходя на веб-сайт Компании Клиент выражает своё согласие с условиями его использования, а также с Клиентским Соглашением и политиками Компании.