WebTrader Help
+85 (258) 085-264

PRIVACY POLICY

1. The Company shall take all necessary measures in order to protect the confidentiality, security and integrity of the Client's information.

2. When opening a trading account for the Client, the Company requests certain information that can be received by the Company directly from the Client or from other persons, such as banks and state registers. This information includes, among other things, personal data such as name, address, date of birth, contact details, payment details, including bank cards used for depositing, bank account details and other necessary information.

3. The Client's data is used to provide the Company's services, as well as information that, in the Company's opinion, may be interesting or necessary for the Client, in order to improve the quality of services, as well as for the purposes of combating money laundering and terrorist financing, and for research, statistical, and marketing goals.

4. The Company has the right to disclose the Client's information in the following cases:
(a) according to the requirement of legislation or a competent court;
(b) if necessary for the investigation or prevention of fraud, money laundering or other illegal activities;
(c) if necessary for the execution of an order;
(d) to the service providers that create, maintain or promote databases, offer office services, e-mail messaging services, messaging services or similar services that are aimed at assisting the Company in collecting, storing, processing and using the Client's information;
(e) if necessary in order to protect the rights of the Company;
(f) to the call centers for market research, in this case only contact information will be provided.

5. The Client's information is stored on secure servers and the Company follows certain procedures of storing and using the Client's information.

6. The terms of storage are determined taking into account the type of information and its purpose. The Company maintains records containing personal data of the Client, trading information, correspondence and other materials relating to the Client, within five years after the termination of the Agreement between the Client and the Company.

7. The Company makes all reasonable efforts to protect the Client's data, however, the Company does not guarantee the security or integrity of any personal data transmitted to the Client or by the Customer through the Internet.

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

1. Компания предпринимает все необходимые меры для защиты конфиденциальности, безопасности и целостности информации Клиента.

2. При открытии торгового счёта для Клиента Компания запрашивает определённую информацию, которая может быть получена Компанией непосредственно от Клиента или от других лиц, таких как, банки и государственные реестры. Эта информация включает, помимо прочего, личные данные, такие как имя, адрес, дата рождения, контактные данные, платёжные реквизиты, в том числе используемые для депонирования банковские карты, реквизиты банковского счёта и другая необходимая информация.

3. Данные Клиента используются для предоставления услуг Компании, а также информации, которая, по мнению Компании, может быть интересна или необходима для Клиента, для повышения качества обслуживания, борьбы с отмыванием преступных доходов и финансирования терроризма, для исследовательских, статистических, а также маркетинговых целей.

4. Компания имеет право разглашать информацию Клиента в следующих случаях:

(a) требование закона или постановления компетентного суда;

(b) если это необходимо для расследования или предотвращения мошенничества, отмывания денег или другой незаконной деятельности;

(c) если это необходимо для выполнения ордера;

(d) поставщикам услуг, которые создают, поддерживают или продвигают базы данных, предлагают услуги делопроизводства, услуги передачи сообщений электронной почты, услуги обмена сообщениями или аналогичные услуги, которые направлены на содействие Компании в сборе, хранении, обработке и использовании информации Клиента;

(e) в случае необходимости защиты прав Компании;

(f) колл-центрам по исследованию рынка, в этом случае предоставляются только контактные данные;

5. Информация Клиента хранится на защищённых серверах и Компания придерживается определённых процедур хранения и использования информации Клиента.

6. Сроки хранения определяются с учётом типа информации и её цели. Компания сохраняет записи, содержащие личные данные Клиента, торговую информацию, переписку и иные материалы, которые относятся к Клиенту, в течение пяти лет после прекращения действия Соглашения между Клиентом и Компанией.

7. Компания прилагает все разумные усилия для защиты данных Клиента, тем не менее, Компания не гарантирует безопасность или целостность каких-либо личных данных, передаваемых Клиенту или Клиентом через Интернет.